Lincoln Preparatory School

  • LPS Home
  • Grambling High Foundation Board Meeting

Grambling High Foundation Board Meeting

  • Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Monday, June 25, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Monday, June 26, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 28, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 30, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 21, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 25, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Grambling City Hall

Grambling High Foundation Board Meeting are held on the last Monday of each month.  All faculty, staff, and parents are welcome to attend.

¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software