ANNOUNCEMENTS
  • PETITION FOR HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA (ACT 303)

    Act 303 authorizes a person who is no longer enrolled in a public school but was identified as a student with a disability and who previously failed to receive a high school diploma or was denied graduation solely for failing to meet the state high school graduation exit examination requirements, to petition his or her city, parish, or other local public school board to receive a high school diploma. Such petitions shall be submitted to the local school system by December 31, 2017. The local school system must transmit diploma requests to the Department of Education in accordance with Department procedures and guidelines, which will be forthcoming.

Faculty/Staff Position Email 
Tameka Miller
Special Education Facilitator 
tmiller@lincolnprep.school
Joshua Johnson
Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) K-12
jjohnson@lincolnprep.school
Toni Adkins
Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) Para K-1st
tadkins@lincolnprep.school
Shunda Clinton Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) Para 2nd-3rd
sclinton@lincolnprep.school
Katherine Owens Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) Para 4th-5th
kowens@lincolnprep.school
Stephanie YoungSpecial Services Para 6th-8thsyoung@lincolnprep.school
Kimberlie HammettSpecial Services K-5khammett@lincolnprep.school
Angela StrozierMath Interventionistastrozier@lincolnprep.school
Sandy Whitman

Speech Therapist

swhitman@lincolnprep.school

¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software