ANNOUNCEMENTS
  •  

Faculty/Staff Position Email 
Fanese CowanAssistant Director Student Successfcowan@lincolnprep.school
Tameka Miller
Special Services 9-12
tmiller@lincolnprep.school
Hannah Myles
Special Services 6-8
hmyleslnprep.school
 Shunda ClintonSpecial Services K-5sclinton@lincolnprep.school
Kimberlie HammettSpecial Services K-5khammett@lincolnprep.school
Toni Adkins
Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) Paraprofessional
tadkins@lincolnprep.school
Pamela McLauglin Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) Paraprofessional
Katherine Owens Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) Paraprofessionalkowens@lincolnprep.school
Stephanie Young Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) Paraprofessional

syoung@lincolnprep.school
Angela StrozierMath Interventionist 9-12astrozier@lincolnprep.school
Sandy Whitman
Speech Therapist
swhitman@lincolnprep.school

¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software