ANNOUNCEMENTS
  • PETITION FOR HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA (ACT 303)

    Act 303 authorizes a person who is no longer enrolled in a public school but was identified as a student with a disability and who previously failed to receive a high school diploma or was denied graduation solely for failing to meet the state high school graduation exit examination requirements, to petition his or her city, parish, or other local public school board to receive a high school diploma. Such petitions shall be submitted to the local school system by December 31, 2017. The local school system must transmit diploma requests to the Department of Education in accordance with Department procedures and guidelines, which will be forthcoming.

Faculty/StaffPositionEmail 
Fanese Cowan Supervisorfcowan@lincolnprep.school
Tameka Miller Secondary Facilitatortmiller@lincolnprep.school
Samantha Rhymes Speech Therapistsrhymes@lincolnprep.school
Angela Strozier Math Interventionist

astrozier@lincolnprep.school

Joshua Johnson Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS)jjohnson@lincolnprep.school
Christian Jackson Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS)cmanning@lincolnprep.school
Lemetria Smith Special Education Paraprofessionallsmith@lincolnprep.school

¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software