ANNOUNCEMENTS
  • PETITION FOR HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA (ACT 303)

    Act 303 authorizes a person who is no longer enrolled in a public school but was identified as a student with a disability and who previously failed to receive a high school diploma or was denied graduation solely for failing to meet the state high school graduation exit examination requirements, to petition his or her city, parish, or other local public school board to receive a high school diploma. Such petitions shall be submitted to the local school system by December 31, 2017. The local school system must transmit diploma requests to the Department of Education in accordance with Department procedures and guidelines, which will be forthcoming.

Faculty/StaffPositionEmail 
 Fanese Cowan Supervisor fcowan@lincolnprep.school
 Joshua Johnson Special Education Teacher jjohnson@lincolnprep.school
 Samantha Rhymes Speech Therapist srhymes@lincolnprep.school
 Angela Strozier Math Interventionist astrozier@lincolnprep.school
 Shonnette Hayes Response to Intervention shayespage@lincolnprep.school
 Shunda Clinton Special Education Paraprofessional sclinton@lincolnprep.school
 Katherine Fields Paraprofessional (RTI) kfields@lincolnprep.school
 Camille Collinsworth Paraprofessional (RTI)/Dance Coach ccollinsworth@lincolnprep.school

¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software