Lincoln Preparatory School

  • LPS Home
  • Grambling High Foundation Board Meeting

Grambling High Foundation Board Meeting

  • Monday, December 05, 2016
  • Monday, November 06, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Monday, December 05, 2016, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 09, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 06, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 05, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 03, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, August 07, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 04, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2017, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Grambling City Hall

Grambling High Foundation Board Meeting are held every 1st Monday of the month.  All faculty, staff, and parents are welcome to attend.

¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software