Lincoln Preparatory School

Faculty

HIGH SCHOOL
Mr. Darren Ambrose
High School English Teacher
EMAIL: dambrose@lincolnprep.school


Ms. Kiyyah Deloney
High School Business Teacher
EMAIL: kdeloney@lincolnprep.school


Coach Antonio Hudson
High School Physical Education Teacher
Head Basketball Coach
Assistant Athletic Director
EMAIL: ahudson@lincolnprep.school


Mr. Kennedy Jones
High School Science Teacher
Assistant Football Coach
EMAIL: kjones@lincolnprep.school


Ms. Jennifer Kimble
High School Mathematics Teacher
EMAIL: jkimble@lincolnprep.school


Ms. Rochelle McGuire
MS/HS Music Teacher
Choir Director
EMAIL: rmcguire@lincolnprep.school


Mr. David McLaughlin
High School ELA & Social Studies Teacher
EMAIL: kdmclaughlin@lincolnprep.school


Mr. Jeffery Middleton
High School Mathematics Teacher
Assistant Baseball Coach
EMAIL: jmiddleton@lincolnprep.school


Ms. Michelle Paudyal
High School Spanish Teacher
EMAIL: mpaudyal@lincolnprep.school


Mr. Arthur Simpson
High School Music Teacher
LPS Band Director
EMAIL: asimpson@lincolnprep.school


Mr. Johnny Thomas
High School Social Studies Teacher
Track Coach
EMAIL: jthomas@lincolnprep.school


Ms. Candace Westbrook
High School Science Teacher
EMAIL: cwestbrook@lincolnprep.school


MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mrs. Davida Beckum
Middle School ELA Teacher
Girls Softball Coach
EMAIL: dbeckum@lincolnprep.school


Mr. Vyron Brown
Middle School History Teacher
Assistant Football Coach
EMAIL: vbrown@lincolnprep.school


Ms. Vivian Davis
Middle School ELA Teacher
EMAIL: vdavis@lincolnprep.school


Mr. Eumarcus Hicks
Middle School Mathematics Teacher
Head Middle School Basketball Coach
EMAIL: ehicks@lincolnprep.school


Mrs. Jasmine Thompson
Middle School Science Teacher
Girls Track Coach
Cheer Coach
EMAIL: jthompson@lincolnprep.school




ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ms. Janet Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
EMAIL:




Ms. Cashal Taylor
Kindergarten Teacher
EMAIL:


Ms. Felisha Lewis
1st Grade Teacher
EMAIL: flewis@lincolnprep.school


Ms. Sherrie Emory
2nd Grade Teacher
EMAIL: semory@lincolnprep.school


Ms. Hanna Richard
2nd Grade Teacher
EMAIL:


Ms. Kathi Mitchell
3rd Grade Teacher
EMAIL:


Ms. Alicia Dooley
4th/5th ELA and Social Studies Teacher
EMAIL: adooley@lincolnprep.school


Mrs. Christie Davis
4th/5th Grade Math and Science Teacher
EMAIL: chdavison@linconprep.school


Mr. Chaunce Davison
P.E. Teacher
JV Basketball Coach
Assistant Football Coach
EMAIL: cdavison@lincolnprep.school


Mr. Christian Jackson
Art Teacher
EMAIL:


Ms. Kelli Miley
School Librarian/ISS
EMAIL:


Ms. Deborah Gilliam
Computer Lab
EMAIL: dgilliam@lincolnprep.school



¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software